Becoming Daddy's Girl

The Daddy's Girl Series, #4

I love me some Normandie’s Daddy series!!! This series grabs you from the first page and doesn’t let go till you hit the last one and that’s when you know it’s over and then you have to deal with your book blues…hoping something else will be on the horizon. I love how you can either read them as a standalones or in the order they came out. I would say read them all in order. You get to know the characters better in the books and it makes me feel like I had a real connection with all of them.

In this book there is Kimberly that you just want to eat up with a spoon. Then Charles that makes you want to submit to him also and then there is Vanessa that you just want to take a baseball bat to...or was that just me?

Don’t miss this series.

Book Blurb for Becoming Daddy's Girl

When Kimberly’s boss, Charles, deploys to Iraq before she can admit that she’s fallen in love with him, she intends to do her best to let him go and move on with her life, but everything changes after Charles suffers a near-fatal injury and comes home temporarily to recuperate.

Wounded or not, Charles isn’t going to let a girl like Kimberly slip through his fingers, and he doesn’t hesitate to let her know how he feels. She responds beautifully to his dominant lovemaking, and her willingness to submit to him only increases his desire for her. But when duty sends Charles back overseas, will it tear them apart or can Kimberly’s love for her daddy withstand the storms of war until he comes home and she can be his little girl again?

Publisher’s Note: Becoming Daddy’s Girl is a stand-alone prequel set in the world of the Daddy’s Girl series, and it incorporates characters from the first three books in the series, Daddy Morebucks, Daddy’s Game, and Poor Little Daddy’s Girl. It includes spankings, sexual scenes, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

Night Owl Reviews May, 2016 4.50